1-888-CHILDREN  |  1-888-244-5373
For Physicians and Clinicians | Locations | Virtual Tours | Contact Us
Children's Specialized Hospital Giving
Contact Us

Children's Specialized Hospital Foundation
150 New Providence Road
Mountainside, NJ 07092
Fax: 908-233-4967


Beth Anne Dobosh, Director of Volunteer Services and Outreach
volunteers@childrens-specialized.org
(908) 389-5642
 


Colette Forcier, Children's Miracle Network Program Manager
cforcier@childrens-specialized.org
(908) 301-5518

 


 
Kate Davis, Children's Miracle Network Program Manager
kdavis@childrens-specialized.org
(908) 301-5538

 


 
Nicole Fulmino, Children's Miracle Network Program Director
nfulmino@childrens-specialized.org
(908) 389-5602

 


 
Philip Salerno III, President and Chief Development Officer
psalerno@childrens-specialized.org
(908) 301-5410

 


 
Kimberly Armenti, Director of Development
karmenti@childrens-specialized.org
(908) 301-5462

 


 
   
Contact Us
Children's Specialized Hospital Foundation
908-301-5410
Follow us on:  

Sign up for our email list!