• 1-888-CHILDREN
  • 1-888-244-5373


Board of Trustees (Drag and drop the baby picture to match the senior leadership member)

senior leaders
Amy B. Mansue Amy B. Mansue, President & CEO, Children’s Specialized Hospital
Warren Moore Warren Moore, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Michael Dribbon Michael Dribbon, PhD, Vice President, Business & Program Development
Bonnie Baloga-Altierie Bonnie Baloga-Altierie, PhD, Vice President, Patient Care Services
Joseph Dobosh Joseph Dobosh, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Philip Salerno Philip Salerno, President & CEO, Children's Specialized Hospital Foundation
Patricia Foley Patricia Foley, Vice President, Outpatient Services
Christopher Haines Christopher Haines, D.O., Chief Medical Officer
William Dwyer William Dwyer, Vice President, Human Resources